In the 12th year of Baxter St at CCNY’s Workspace Residency Program, the five-person jury chose four artists for the residency program from a competitive and talented pool of NYC-based artists. The jury included artist and educator Eileen Quinlan, Director Libby Pratt, President Michi Jigarjian, artist and ICP educator Nayland Blake, and curator Phil Taylor.

BAXTER ST at CCNY would like to thank all the artists who entered this year, and we congratulate the four recipients of the 2019 BAXTER ST at CCNY Workspace Residency Program: Dannielle Bowman, Bahareh KhoshooeeJasmine Murrell, and Lorenzo Triburgo.

Please click images below to view their work.

Dannielle Bowman

Bahareh Khoshooee

Jasmine Murrell

Lorenzo Triburgo