A three-person jury selects four artists for the residency program. This year, BAXTER ST at CCNY received many excellent submissions from NYC-based artists. The jury, which included artist and educators Jean-Marie CasbarianMoyra Davey, and  Suzanne Nicholas, was very impressed by the overall quality of the submissions, and the final choice was very difficult.

BAXTER ST at CCNY would like to thank all the artists who entered this year, and we congratulate the four recipients of the 2015 BAXTER ST at CCNY Workspace Residency Program: Inbal Abergil, Nica RossPacifico Silano, and Alessandro Teoldi.

Please click images below to view their work.

Inbal Abergil


Nica Ross

Pacifico Silano

Alessandro Teoldi