2009 Annual Juried Competition and Exhibition

2010 Annual Juried Competition Finalists and Exhibition
Exhibition: December 4th – 22nd, 2009
Opening Reception: December 4, 6–9pm

CCNY is pleased to announce its upcoming exhibition of the winners of its 2009 National Photography Competition.

1st Place
Antonio Chirinos

2nd Place
Mark Fernandes

3rd Place
Curtis Hamilton

First Place Winner – Tony Chirinos

Second Place Winner – Mark Fernandes

Third Place Winner – Curtis Hamilton

Honorable Mention Artists:
Susan Hayre Thelwell
Jay Seldin
So Yoon Lym
Myriam Abdelaziz
Alissa Eberle
Pixy Liao
Sara Macel
Kristoffer Axén
Mark Coggins
Jacqueline Walters
Amy Touchette
Laura Swanson
Karen Gellert
Mary Shannon Johnstone
Jimmie Allen
Jordan Reznick
Alessandro Vecchi
Eddie Wexler
Fransisco Diaz
Galina Fecher
Nataliya Gosselin
Ellen Rennard
Brian Shumway
Bahar Yurukoglu
Andrea Star Reese